Who wants to be a millionaire?

Standard
Who wants to be a millionaire?

That’s not a rhetorical question. I really want to know… Who wants to be a millionaire?

Because I sure do, and soon I’ll have my chance!

As many of you are already aware, one of my 30 challenges was to compete on a game show, which I did – rather less than stylishly – when I appeared on The Price is Right.

But, you know, a pair of binoculars may help my dad spy on the neighbours… I mean… observe nature, but it’s not going to get me courtside tickets at Madison Square Garden!

Neither will a lotto win of $11.70 as it happens…

No I need to strike it big. A cool mill should just about cover it I reckon. Whaddya say Eddie?

Apparently Eddie and Larry have been talking about me because now Eddie wants a piece of the Top 30 action!

That’s right, I’ve been called to audition for ‘Millionaire Hotseat’ the very same day I return to Sydney. Something tells me my stars are aligning!

I received the email this morning, which had got me to wondering what amazing email I might receive tomorrow morning that could top yesterday’s lotto win and today’s audition invitation!

Sure, I’ve already completed the “compete on a game show” challenge, but I don’t see why that should stop me! No, I’ll leave that job to my inferior grasp on general knowledge!

Let’s make it a team effort shall we?

Tell me, what random piece of wisdom do you hold that might help me to the million dollar mark?

One response »

What do you think?

