Wiggin’ out

Standard
Wiggin’ out

The final piece of the Little Mermaid puzzle has arrived!

The Wig Outlet has provided the missing link that will turn this:

Into this:

The Little Mermaid

Shouldn’t be too hard, right?

Now the only questions that remain are “where?” and “when?” to undertake Top 30 challenge number 29, ‘Participate in a photo shoot on the rocks of a beach dressed as Ariel from The Little Mermaid‘.

I suppose the question of “who?” will be my photographer also remains, however I am enforcing a strict bystanders rule of “no costume, no spectating”. While I welcome you all to join in, I’m afraid only those brave enough to dress as Sebastian, Flounder or even the seagull Scuttle, may attend (I’m still in the process of talking Andy into dressing up as Eric).

Meanwhile, I just tried the whole outfit on together for the first time and whooooeee! I thought the wedding diet was gonna be hard! I think I’m gonna need at least a few more weeks of a strict Disney Princess diet before I can manage this one. Yikes!

So, who wants to join me and what costume will you wear for the occasion?

7 responses »

  1. Hahaha awesome! Can’t wait to see you bring out your inner mermaid!
    I can be your photographer if you like? Though I can’t promise I’ll dress up…

What do you think?

