The Price is Wrong, Bitch.

Standard
The Price is Wrong, Bitch.

Set your phasers to stun and your TiVos to record, Amanda’s comin’ on down!

Yes, today I received the call notifying me of the air date for my 15 seconds of infamy…

On Tuesday 4 December 2012, shortly after 5pm on Channel 7, I will be plummeting down that ‘Price is Right’ audience aisle as if my life depended on it!

There I will shamelessly flirt with Larry Emdur, eschewing my fiancΓ© in the hopes of claiming a substantial prize.

SPOILER ALERT!

I don’t win a prize.

Well, not a prize worth writing home about anyway.

Nevertheless, I promised I would let my loyal readers know when I would be appearing, so mark it in your calendars as the day Amanda finally threw shame to the wind like some kind of plastic bejeweled tiara.

When was the last time you embarrassed yourself in public?

9 responses »

What do you think?

