Reinventing the Meal

Standard
Reinventing the Meal

I am beyond excited about list item number 15 ‘Host a homemade McDonalds dinner party’ on Sunday night! I’m also ready to reveal the first of many secret weapons selected to make the meal a bigger success than last time when the ants got to it

Sodastream

The Sodastream!

I figure if I can home-make a Big Mac then I can home-make  the drinks as well! I’ve been Googling the secrets to the perfect Sodastream beverage but I reckon I’ll have “the real thing” on hand as well… just in case.

Apart from the Sodastream, I have a few other sneaky tricks up my sleeve… but I’m not quite ready to reveal them just yet…

There will be 6 dinner party guests including one vegetarian, whom I shall accommodate only with a sneer the way a real McDonald’s devotee should! 😉

Can you guess what my other “secret weapons” might be?

5 responses »

What do you think?

